b3b3a0e5a8 · release 1.2.49 · Updated 2026-08-18 14:50:46 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?